DentalWorks Schaumburg

1320 E . American Lane, Schaumburg, IL 60173
Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Schaumburg

Filter136 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2020

The office is immaculate. Staff is professional and friendly. Absolutely recommend Dental Works in SCHAUMBURG!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

We have been going to this Dental Works for years now. The whole staff there is wonderful and friendly! Rima is our favorite dental hygienist and Dr Valis is our favorite dentist! They have always taken great care of us and our teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Great people, great service and Dr. Pass is excellent but a $10 Covid-19 PPE charge is ridiculous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

Very kind staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2020

I have been a patient of Dental Works (Sears Dental) for about 16 years and really appreciate the great service that I receive from everyone. I am always taken care of at the front desk by Lauren, great service by Dr. Vallis and last but definitely not least Rima. Sorry if I misspelled anyone's name but all you guys are great. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2020

The staff was very nice and professional. My oral surgery went very well. The only thing that went wrong was a small mistake with prescriptions but it was corrected pretty quickly. I would come back here anytime, especially for Oral Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2020

Dr Valis is the best and the most skillful talent dentist who have healed me for the past 20 years. Dentalworks Schaumburg is top of the line facilities. Friendly and helpful staffs and extremely clean facility. Thank you for your great services!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2020

So glad to have them back in business. I was there for teeth cleaning. It was a little chaotic as they are getting used to the new way of working but everyone was cheerful and it was great seeing them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2020

I called them on June 3 about an emergency broken tooth, I wanted an extraction. My appointment was the next day at 12pm.I was greeted with a smile and they both were very nice at the front desk. The lady that took the X-ray was very nice and helpful throughout the entire process in the back. I don’t like going to the dentist out of fear. Ok, the doctor come in he was very nice and very patient with me. He made sure I didn’t feel anything but the normal pressure. I would give them 20 stars if I could. The best dental experience I have had in 20 years. I would like to say sorry to the staff, I was in so much pain I didn’t remember your names. Thank you! Michelle C More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2020

Went in for them to take my wisdom tooth out since i had a very bad cavity...they took care of me fast....and they are so nice and sweet. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2020

I was worried about getting any work done during the pandemic but I broke one of my back molars and needed help and they got me in asap and honestly it was the best dental experience I've ever had, dude kept me calm and comfortable, staff was nice and knowledgeable im grateful to have them fix my smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2020

The people I talked to were friendly but, considering the current situation, very business like. The dentist gave me a good explanation of what was going on and told me what my options were. I also appreciated they gave me a choice of treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

Went in for them to take my wisdom tooth out since i had a very bad cavity...they took care of me fast....and they are so nice and sweet. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2020

the dentist and everyone we're very nice, and quick. they escaped one of my teeth and they did a wonderful job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Friendly staff. Very clean office. Hazem Dabbour did a great job. Very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

In the almost 64 years I've been going to a dentist I can truly say I enjoy going because I know I am in the best care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2020

Great, professional and friendly staff--we have to drive a little further to come here but it is worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2020

This place is always great. Rema is the best. She is so nice and gentle. She talks the whole time so you have no idea what’s happening inside your mouth. A nice distraction from all the metal to teeth action. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2020

Had a great experience right from the beginning and have continued to go there ever since......I even referred friends and family with confidence that they will have the same experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 18, 2020

Rima is absolutely amazing! love the whole office is very friendly and professional! A+++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 28, 2019

Highly recommend this office for your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2019

Great dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 23, 2019

12/22/19:I had an oral emergency today, as an abscess tooth formed what felt like overnight. It was only two days before Christmas and I thought I was going to have to be in severe pain for the holiday. I left a voicemail at 9pm on a Sunday evening, received a call the next morning at 9am letting me know they would squeeze me in at 10am. I went to DentalWorks in Schaumburg and Dr. Valis was so supportive and helpful as I have found him to be for over 20 years! He diagnosed the issue, noticed the problem was under a crown and sent me to a specialist right away. He said if I could not get in with the Endodontist immediate, he would block the day for me later in the day to ensure we start treatment until I could get in with the specialist. Dr. Valis has always been friendly, professional, honest, and knowledgeable in his field for as long as I can remember. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2019

I got a cleaning & a crown replaced. Wait times have always been really good. Cleaning by Ryan was prompt & thorough. Dr Valas is very attentive, careful & explains everything. The service is always prompt from being greeted at the front desk, to procedure & checkout. Entire staff is always friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2019

Excellent service, staff overall a great experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2019

My experience for a regular checkup and a cleaning were excellent. Everyone from the front desk to hygienist and the dental doctor were really nice. The team was careful and I had no pain during the cleaning/polishing. I chose this location based on online reviews, and they were absolutely correct. I don't typically take time to write reviews, but I am doing so because I highly recommend this place, and now look forward to doing regular checkups and cleanings here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 14, 2019

Dr. Pass is a great orthodontist and she's very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

Always on time. Never a delay. No issues at all. Everyone was great. Most importantly, no pain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

I love Dental works! I have been going here for 12 years now. Dr. Vallas did my crown years ago and my daughter’s braces. He is patient and gentle with his patient. Always has smile on his face. My hygienist, Rima is awesome too! I can't complain. Beautiful, patient, calm and gentle. This dental office is a place to go. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 21, 2019

They are awesome!! We always get great care when we go there!! Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 21, 2019

They are awesome!! We always get great care when we go there!! Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

Friendly staff and great dentists! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2019

I love Dental works! I have been going here for 12 years now. Dr. Vallas did my crown years ago and my daughter’s braces. He is patient and gentle with his patient. Always has smile on his face. My hygienist, Rima is awesome too! I can't complain. Beautiful, patient, calm and gentle. This dental office is a place to go. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2019

I am very nervous when I go to the dentist. The staff was friendly and helpful. No one told me not to be nervous. They told me they understood and it would be ok. Rima is very good at her job. Dr. Vallas is very helpful and informative. I didn't get the other young lady's name but she was great too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 14, 2019

Great customer service, friendly staff. They remember everyone in the family and carry conversations forth. The work they do is great too. Quality and service are both important for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2019

It was great. Wonderful service all around. Been going here for the past 4 years. Sylvia is very personable and would definitely recommend her excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 14, 2019

Great customer service, friendly staff. They remember everyone in the family and carry conversations forth. The work they do is great too. Quality and service are both important for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

It was great. Wonderful service all around. Been going here for the past 4 years. Sylvia is very personable and would definitely recommend her excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2019

Always professional, the best of the BEST More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2019

The care provided by this office is outstanding. Rima, Dr. V and the rest of the dental staff are great. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2019

Very friendly, loved the doctor. Clean, had coffee in the lobby which was very nice. The only thing was my hygienist was a little sloppy with the cleaning, she went very fast and not overly thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

So far, so good. I've had a great experience going to Dental Works when they were in the Woodfield Mall in Sears. Excellent dentist and always fit you in if needed. New insurance has brought me back to Dental Works and their new location. Yesterday had a teeth cleaning but couldn't get my one tooth pulled bc I'm in my 1st trimester so will be back in 1 month to see the oral surgeon in my 2nd trimester. Rather be safe than sorry and I can respect that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2019

I do recommend Dental works! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2019

Giving the Clients Options. If I was given options before from my previous Dentist. I'd still have some of my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2019

Giving the Clients Options. If I was given options before from my previous Dentist. I'd still have some of my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2019

Giving the Clients Options. If I was given options before from my previous Dentist. I'd still have some of my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B...  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2019

The staff and management is always helpful and helps me make the right decisions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

The staff and management is always helpful and helps me make the right decisions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

The care provided by this office is outstanding. Rima, Dr. V and the rest of the dental staff are great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2019

Everyone is very nice and works to do a good job on whatever is needed. The place is very clean and aesthetically pleasing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

Dr. Valise is still an amazing dentist with a very caring heart & the staff was extremely pleasant & so helpful! Thank you dental works! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2019

The office is nice, clean, and welcoming. The staff is friendly and they make you feel comfortable. This dentist office is probably one of the best I have been. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2019

Always a pleasure!!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2019

Nice, friendly, covered the basics well. Pleasant receptionist and waiting area. No waiting for appointment. Through hygienist. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2019

Nice, friendly, covered the basics well. Pleasant receptionist and waiting area. No waiting for appointment. Through hygienist. Improvements would be email vs text reminder with date and time not just date. Fewer text message reminders by default. Try Emailing calender appointments. Improve website email contact info to say business name vs. Cryptic email ID. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2019

Always top notch service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

Honestly one of the best dental offices !! They worked out options with me when I did not have insurance and they scheduled me the next day. The front staff is extremely friendly and fun and also the Doctor there and assistant made my root canal a pleasant experience it being my first one ever. During my visit the doctor really took the time to make sure my tooth was all fixed, cleaned and good to go before he finished. It’s been two days since and my tooth is feeling good and pain free!! Thanks Dental Works!! Definitely staying with them for a long time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2019

Always a gentle and friendly time a Schaumburg Dental Works! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I was so nervous to go to the dentist after neglecting to go for at least 2 years, maybe 3. I fully expected the worst case scenarios and was so anxious but I knew I needed to go. The staff, especially my hygienist Alexa(?), made me feel at ease. She answered all of my questions and addressed all my concerns without being judgy or condescending. She was very thorough and explained everything she did every step of the way. There was music playing both in the waiting room and back in the exam room area, which was a really nice distraction. The dentist was also friendly but I only saw him for maybe 30 seconds, I guess that’s just the way it is though. Even the clerk who I checked out with was very friendly, we chatted a bit and she gave me information on their teeth whitening options along with prices. I find myself excited to return in 6 months, rather than nervous, anxious, or scared. Highly recommend this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2019

It is a nice place and clean. The staff very friendly and professional. What threw me a little off was that and the end of my service had to pay upfront even though my service was not fully completed. I still have two more visits. Others dentists just bill you at then end. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2019

I have been coming here for years. Even when they were at the Sears before this location. I love how clean and modern this location is. But most importantly, I never wait. I only make appointments with Rima, their dental hygienist. If I have billing issues, Lauren and Michelle handle it. The dentists are quick/thorough and so are the ladies (Marianna) who polish your teeth after Rima is done with the cleaning. Now my husband comes here and so does my sister. They are awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2019

I have had a traumatizing fear of the dentist for over a decade. My husband went here and recommended Reema (I hope that is how she spells her name) for my dental hygienist. She was caring and walked me through every step making sure I was comfortable and in control of my care. She was very gentle and had a very calming effect on a very nervous and anxious person like me. Dr. Vallis also came in to consult, and while there were no major issues, he helped answer any and all questions. For this being my first dental visit in such a long time, I could not be happier with the care I received there and will continue to receive there. I definitely and highly recommend Reema, especially if you had/have a fear of the dentist. She is beyond great and I am so happy my husband found her to help take care of my teeth for the years to come. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

I came in for a cleaning. There was a person who cleaned my teeth and another person who flossed and polished my teeth. Both ladies performed their jobs exceptionally well. The doctor examined my teeth and found some cavities. All three personnel were knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. The front desk personnel were also all of the aforementioned. My bill (for my future service to take care of the cavities) was ready after my appointment. They prepared the bill ahead of time so I could prepare for the charges In advance. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2019

Need to more than 1 Dentist at the facility to avoid wait times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2019

The staff is always friendly. Morning appointments have always been on time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

You girls are friendly, fast and efficient! Great team, clean office and BEST customer service ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2019

Associates are always kind and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

Couldn’t be happier with the service at Dentalworks. The staff is friendly, professional and do a great job. No waiting around, I was in and out within 45 minutes! Keep up the great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

staff was very friendly, dentist took time to explain all my options More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2019

Excellent technicians with friendly service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2019

Associates are always kind and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2019

Everyone at Dental Works is super friendly and take very good care of you. Very clean office and like I said before, the staff is just great. I love my new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2019

Everyone at Dental Works is super friendly and take very good care of you. Very clean office and like I said before, the staff is just great. I love my new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 10, 2019

they a very friendly , helpful, and professional. I always feel very comfortable when I'm there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2019

Always getting the Best with Dental Works. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 29, 2018

on time knowledgeable and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 28, 2018

Staff is very nice and service is prompt. Wonderful people to work with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2018

I’ve been going to Dental Works for several years, and each doctor Who has treated me has been patient, understanding to my needs, and detailed in my treatment plans. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2018

Excellent service . Pleasant dental personnel and prompt response to service needs or requests More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2018

Excellent service . Pleasant dental personnel and prompt response to service needs or requests More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2018

Pretty efficient and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2018

Wonderful experience! The staff is super friendly and supportive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 08, 2018

Awesome Experience See you Monday More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

Very nice place to have your teeth cleaned :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2018

Once again another Very Good experience at DentalWorks! Rema is Always Excellent! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2018

The care provided by this office is outstanding. Rima, Dr. V and the rest of the dental staff are great. However the billing person (not sure of her name) is rude, short with clients and definitely not a positive part of the experience. I was in the middle of a procedure and she burst in and demanded insurance information right in the middle of things. Not sure what she was thinking. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2018

I got a crown replaced. Dr Valas is very attentive, careful & explains everything. Natalia’s assistance was & is courteous & caring. The service is always prompt from being greeted at the front desk, to procedure & checkout. Entire staff is always friendly. Although Rima didn’t assist this time, she always remembers details of my history & family. To me, visiting Dental Works is almost like visiting friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2018

I will preface my review with how much I dislike going to the dentist, and as such, have avoided going for about 3 years. I did my initial evaluation and needed quite a bit of work done but Dental Works in Schaumburg was able to get me in a week later for the first appointment and scheduled the follow up for a few weeks later. Rema was absolutely phenomenal and made quick work of my deep cleaning and the Dentist really put me at ease when doing the rest of the procedure. They accept my DHMO and worked with me to do a payment plan through care credit. I would highly recommend them to anyone who has had bad past experiences with dental care and my husband and daughter will be going here as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2018

We love Rima!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2018

Everyone was very nice. I was worried about my sons teeth from an accident and everyone was super nice! Definitely will be returning for myself and son. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2018

Been going here for Years . The best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2018

The hygienist and doctor were so incredibly friendly! Also, they worked with my insurance company so the entire process was very smooth and uncomplicated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2018

Very friendly and personable group. I feel like I'm in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2018

Honestly one of the best dental offices !! They worked out options with me when I did not have insurance and they scheduled me the next day. The front staff is extremely friendly and fun and also the Doctor there and assistant made my root canal a pleasant experience it being my first one ever. During my visit the doctor really took the time to make sure my tooth was all fixed, cleaned and good to go before he finished. It’s been two days since and my tooth is feeling good and pain free!! Thanks Dental Works!! Definitely staying with them for a long time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2018

My family loves the staff and care! We follow them wherever they move to because they treat you like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2018

Great people, quick, convenient, immediate response, super clean, friendly, services quoted! You will be glad you went to them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2018

I was so nervous to go to the dentist after neglecting to go for at least 2 years, maybe 3. I fully expected the worst case scenarios and was so anxious but I knew I needed to go. The staff, especially my hygienist Alexa(?), made me feel at ease. She answered all of my questions and addressed all my concerns without being judgy or condescending. She was very thorough and explained everything she did every step of the way. There was music playing both in the waiting room and back in the exam room area, which was a really nice distraction. The dentist was also friendly but I only saw him for maybe 30 seconds, I guess that’s just the way it is though. Even the clerk who I checked out with was very friendly, we chatted a bit and she gave me information on their teeth whitening options along with prices. I find myself excited to return in 6 months, rather than nervous, anxious, or scared. Highly recommend this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2018

Honestly one of the best dental offices !! They worked out options with me when I did not have insurance and they scheduled me the next day. The front staff is extremely friendly and fun and also the Doctor there and assistant made my root canal a pleasant experience it being my first one ever. During my visit the doctor really took the time to make sure my tooth was all fixed, cleaned and good to go before he finished. It’s been two days since and my tooth is feeling good and pain free!! Thanks Dental Works!! Definitely staying with them for a long time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2018

Staff was very friendly and accommodating. My child did not seem so frightened. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2018

Always a great experience, Rima is the best and so is the rest of the staff, so friendly and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

This new location is great,Dr Valis ,the best as usual,always polite explains well and very patience.The Dental Hygienist Rima is very professional and friendly,does an outstanding job of cleaning.but the lady who took the X ray was very rough and rude,however I recommend this place for everybody.Billing is straightforward.5+STAR Thanks and keep up the great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Nice people , real gentle work from both the hygenist and the assistant. I felt really relaxed. Great job!Thank you very much ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Dr Patel is the best!! He goes above and beyond to make sure his patients are happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Friendly group More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

In the almost 54 years I've been going to a dentist I can truly say I enjoy going because I know I am in the best care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Professional and friendly office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Great place! People very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

It was great. Wonderful service all around. Been going here for the past 3 years More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

They are professional and friendly.Love Dr Patel.He is so nice . I did root canal today and he was really so friendly . Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Love Dr. Valis! He is such a great dentist and very welcoming. I know a lot of people hate going to the dentist but he makes you feel comfortable and is always willing to work with you. I highly recommend going to see him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

My experience at DentalWorks-Woodfield was quite pleasant. The front desk staff were well informed and courteous. Anum, the dental hygienist, was patient and kind. She took great care with me as a patient. Her teeth cleaning skills are excellent. Dr. Patel performed a thorough exam of my teeth and explained his findings to me. The particulars of my care plan were effectively communicated to me. Dr. Patel and his assistant took great care in numbing my mouth before filling the one cavity that was present. I felt no pain. Overall, I give the whole experience a rating of 5 stars. Everyone was very professional, knowledgeable, and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Everything about the experience is first rate. Rima is the best dental hygienist ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Dental Works at Woodfield Mall saved the day on Monday when a crown broke off. A front one! They let me come in immediately and worked around their scheduled patients to fix me up. The dentist and staff were very conscientious about my emotional and physical wellbeing and skillfully completed a root canal and prepared me for an implant. Within a couple of hours I walked out with a temporary crown that blended in perfectly and I am very grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Perfect place for all dental needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Great service, friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Been coming to Dental Works for years. Very professional and quality service and care. My Dental Hygienist, Rima is amazing. Definitely recommend seeing her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

the Best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I felt welcomed from start to finish!! Very nice people! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Very Good service and you pay for it!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

They were close to work, that's why I went there. But they have been caring and friendly every time I go. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I love the people at Woodfield's Dental works. I cracked a tooth and they fit me in that afternoon. The on-line scheduling procedure is not helpful but once you get to real people they are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

Nice people , real gentle work from both the hygenist and the assistant. I felt really relaxed. Great job! Thank you very much ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2017

I'm a huge fan of sears dental. My self and most of my family have been coming here for at least 10+years. Every procedure that needs to be done we get an exact amount it will cost before the procedure. All the girls at the front desk are nice and helpful. I did have an issue with an insurance bill and it kept coming in the mail unpaid. This was the insurance billing for the wrong tooth. So finally after a few phone calls it was taken care of and I didn't have to deal with my insurance company. Sears took care of all the phone calls. Dr Valis is nice and tries to explain what needs to be done before hand. I go religiously for my cleanings and I'm a fan of my healthy teeth and gums. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2017

I’m a huge fan of sears dental. My self and most of my family have been coming here for at least 10+years. Every procedure that needs to be done we get an exact amount it will cost before the procedure. All the girls at the front desk are nice and helpful. I did have an issue with an insurance bill and it kept coming in the mail unpaid. This was the insurance billing for the wrong tooth. So finally after a few phone calls it was taken care of and I didn’t have to deal with my insurance company. Sears took care of all the phone calls. Dr Valis is nice and tries to explain what needs to be done before hand. I go religiously for my cleanings and I’m a fan of my healthy teeth and gums. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2015

I do not write too many reviews and never enjoyed going to the dentist, but this place did a very good job. They were very straight forward and the staff was nice and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2014

I came in for an extraction appointment. The staff is friendly, the manager discloses everything with you prior to anything being done, such as cost, coverages, etc. I like that because you know what to expect. We had a small hiccup when i received a giant bill in the mail. I then called the office and was told by the same manager that reviewed the information upon my visit that there was a billing error and he personally revised the billing and brought the balance to $0, no questions asked (this is based on my insurance and what it covered so don't take that to heart and expect financial miracles if your insurance doesn't do the same, it's merely my experience). I was so satisfied with the services that they performed that i referred my wife to go for the same reason. She needed some wisdom's extracted. She also had a very similar experience with their friendly staff and have heard minimal complaining about her appointment. Overall, I think this is a nice, efficient and courteous office to have dental work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.X.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2013

Excellent place to go!!! Highly recommended! ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 07, 2013

The staff are friendly and professional. I usually get early morning appointments but even when it is later in the day I have never had to wait more then a couple of minutes. My dentist Dr. B is friendly and well skilled. He figured out that I have an unusual cluster of nerves in my mouth such that I need pain killer shots in two different parts of my mouth when I get fillings to not be in pain. Thank you for figuring that out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 23, 2011

Another friend recommended this practice to me and I was a bit hesitant at first; I thought it was weird - it was in Sears, but the need for work outweighed my reluctance. I have never had a better dentist!  I personally see Dr. Zasso & would recommend him to anyone.  They have been great and understanding throughout the process I have had to go through.  I like Natalie the best of Dr. Zasso's assistants. I also have to give props to Rima, she is a hygenist there.  What a gem!  She is so sweet and remembers me everytime I come in.  How nice to be recognized.  There is one receptionist who is quite stoic but she is helpful when asked a direct question, other than that I love this place - in SEARS!  WHO KNEW? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 23, 2011

Another friend recommended this practice to me and I was a bit hesitant at first; I thought it was weird - it was in Sears, but the need for work outweighed my reluctance.I have never had a better dentist!  I personally see Dr. Zasso & would recommend him to anyone.  They have been great and understanding throughout the process I have had to go through.  I like Natalie the best of Dr. Zasso’s assistants.I also have to give props to Rima, she is a hygenist there.  What a gem!  She is so sweet and remembers me everytime I come in.  How nice to be recognized.  There is one receptionist who is quite stoic but she is helpful when asked a direct question, other than that I love this place - in SEARS!  WHO KNEW? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 07, 2011

I've been going here for three years and don't have any complaints.  Everyone here is extremely nice each time I go in.  Dr. Valles (sp?) is patient and will work at your pace so you never have to worry about being in discomfort and will pause without complaint if you need a break. Reviews like this are why I dislike yelp: "and the doctor recimented the old crown which lasted exactly 1/2 hr.  I paid $160 for the service. Worthless! Don't go there if you require more than just cleanikng or a filling! " What does "reciment" or "cleanikng" mean? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 07, 2011

I’ve been going here for three years and don’t have any complaints.  Everyone here is extremely nice each time I go in.  Dr. Valles (sp?) is patient and will work at your pace so you never have to worry about being in discomfort and will pause without complaint if you need a break.Reviews like this are why I dislike yelp:"and the doctor recimented the old crown which lasted exactly 1/2 hr.  I paid $160 for the service.Worthless!Don’t go there if you require more than just cleanikng or a filling! "What does "reciment" or "cleanikng" mean? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 03, 2010

I really love the Sears Dental in Woodfield Mall. The staff is friendly and the doctors are good. My husband, myself and my two children all go to this dental practice. They always give us pricing before we are going to have a procedure done and the pricing is very fair. My four year old went to the childrens dentist here and he had two cavities. I was very concerned he would be frightened when he got them drilled but to my surprise, he was smiling afterward! The staff was great with him and he didn't even need novacaine! I definitely recommend this dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 03, 2010

I really love the Sears Dental in Woodfield Mall. The staff is friendly and the doctors are good. My husband, myself and my two children all go to this dental practice. They always give us pricing before we are going to have a procedure done and the pricing is very fair. My four year old went to the childrens dentist here and he had two cavities. I was very concerned he would be frightened when he got them drilled but to my surprise, he was smiling afterward! The staff was great with him and he didn’t even need novacaine! I definitely recommend this dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 01, 2008

I admit it, I don’t like dentists.But I dislike them less after visiting Sears Dental - first off, the staff at the desk is friendly and accommodating, the dentist was extremely friendly (don’t recall his name) and patient, actually drawing a tooth and explaining what the problem was, then he explains what he’s going to do and leaves for a few minutes....in comes a manager, who lays out all the pricing, what’s covered and what’s not before they do any work.Then, get this, my insurance covered more than they expected, so I get a phone call from Sears  telling me I overpaid and how do I want my money refunded to me.  Great place, great staff, great dentists - you can’t go wrong. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 01, 2008

I admit it, I don't like dentists. But I dislike them less after visiting Sears Dental - first off, the staff at the desk is friendly and accommodating, the dentist was extremely friendly (don't recall his name) and patient, actually drawing a tooth and explaining what the problem was, then he explains what he's going to do and leaves for a few minutes....in comes a manager, who lays out all the pricing, what's covered and what's not before they do any work. Then, get this, my insurance covered more than they expected, so I get a phone call from Sears  telling me I overpaid and how do I want my money refunded to me.   Great place, great staff, great dentists - you can't go wrong. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.