Summer Special on Braces

DentalWorks Schaumburg

1320 E . American Lane

Schaumburg, IL 60173

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Schaumburg

Filter45 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2018

Once again another Very Good experience at DentalWorks! Rema is Always Excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2018

I got a crown replaced. Dr Valas is very attentive, careful & explains everything. Natalia’s assistance was & is courteous & caring. The service is always prompt from being greeted at the front desk, to procedure & checkout. Entire staff is always friendly. Although Rima didn’t assist this time, she always remembers details of my history & family. To me, visiting Dental Works is almost like visiting friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2018

I will preface my review with how much I dislike going to the dentist, and as such, have avoided going for about 3 years. I did my initial evaluation and needed quite a bit of work done but Dental Works in Schaumburg was able to get me in a week later for the first appointment and scheduled the follow up for a few weeks later. Rema was absolutely phenomenal and made quick work of my deep cleaning and the Dentist really put me at ease when doing the rest of the procedure. They accept my DHMO and worked with me to do a payment plan through care credit. I would highly recommend them to anyone who has had bad past experiences with dental care and my husband and daughter will be going here as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2018

We love Rima!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2018

Everyone was very nice. I was worried about my sons teeth from an accident and everyone was super nice! Definitely will be returning for myself and son. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2018

Been going here for Years . The best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2018

The hygienist and doctor were so incredibly friendly! Also, they worked with my insurance company so the entire process was very smooth and uncomplicated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2018

Very friendly and personable group. I feel like I'm in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2018

Always a great experience, Rima is the best and so is the rest of the staff, so friendly and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2018

Great people, quick, convenient, immediate response, super clean, friendly, services quoted! You will be glad you went to them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2018

I was so nervous to go to the dentist after neglecting to go for at least 2 years, maybe 3. I fully expected the worst case scenarios and was so anxious but I knew I needed to go. The staff, especially my hygienist Alexa(?), made me feel at ease. She answered all of my questions and addressed all my concerns without being judgy or condescending. She was very thorough and explained everything she did every step of the way. There was music playing both in the waiting room and back in the exam room area, which was a really nice distraction. The dentist was also friendly but I only saw him for maybe 30 seconds, I guess that’s just the way it is though. Even the clerk who I checked out with was very friendly, we chatted a bit and she gave me information on their teeth whitening options along with prices. I find myself excited to return in 6 months, rather than nervous, anxious, or scared. Highly recommend this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2018

My family loves the staff and care! We follow them wherever they move to because they treat you like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2018

Honestly one of the best dental offices !! They worked out options with me when I did not have insurance and they scheduled me the next day. The front staff is extremely friendly and fun and also the Doctor there and assistant made my root canal a pleasant experience it being my first one ever. During my visit the doctor really took the time to make sure my tooth was all fixed, cleaned and good to go before he finished. It’s been two days since and my tooth is feeling good and pain free!! Thanks Dental Works!! Definitely staying with them for a long time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2018

Staff was very friendly and accommodating. My child did not seem so frightened. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

In the almost 54 years I've been going to a dentist I can truly say I enjoy going because I know I am in the best care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Professional and friendly office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Great place! People very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

It was great. Wonderful service all around. Been going here for the past 3 years More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

They are professional and friendly.Love Dr Patel.He is so nice . I did root canal today and he was really so friendly . Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Love Dr. Valis! He is such a great dentist and very welcoming. I know a lot of people hate going to the dentist but he makes you feel comfortable and is always willing to work with you. I highly recommend going to see him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

My experience at DentalWorks-Woodfield was quite pleasant. The front desk staff were well informed and courteous. Anum, the dental hygienist, was patient and kind. She took great care with me as a patient. Her teeth cleaning skills are excellent. Dr. Patel performed a thorough exam of my teeth and explained his findings to me. The particulars of my care plan were effectively communicated to me. Dr. Patel and his assistant took great care in numbing my mouth before filling the one cavity that was present. I felt no pain. Overall, I give the whole experience a rating of 5 stars. Everyone was very professional, knowledgeable, and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Everything about the experience is first rate. Rima is the best dental hygienist ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Dental Works at Woodfield Mall saved the day on Monday when a crown broke off. A front one! They let me come in immediately and worked around their scheduled patients to fix me up. The dentist and staff were very conscientious about my emotional and physical wellbeing and skillfully completed a root canal and prepared me for an implant. Within a couple of hours I walked out with a temporary crown that blended in perfectly and I am very grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Perfect place for all dental needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Great service, friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Been coming to Dental Works for years. Very professional and quality service and care. My Dental Hygienist, Rima is amazing. Definitely recommend seeing her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

the Best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I felt welcomed from start to finish!! Very nice people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

This new location is great,Dr Valis ,the best as usual,always polite explains well and very patience.The Dental Hygienist Rima is very professional and friendly,does an outstanding job of cleaning.but the lady who took the X ray was very rough and rude,however I recommend this place for everybody.Billing is straightforward.5+STAR Thanks and keep up the great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Nice people , real gentle work from both the hygenist and the assistant. I felt really relaxed. Great job!Thank you very much ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Dr Patel is the best!! He goes above and beyond to make sure his patients are happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Friendly group More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2017

I'm a huge fan of sears dental. My self and most of my family have been coming here for at least 10+years. Every procedure that needs to be done we get an exact amount it will cost before the procedure. All the girls at the front desk are nice and helpful. I did have an issue with an insurance bill and it kept coming in the mail unpaid. This was the insurance billing for the wrong tooth. So finally after a few phone calls it was taken care of and I didn't have to deal with my insurance company. Sears took care of all the phone calls. Dr Valis is nice and tries to explain what needs to be done before hand. I go religiously for my cleanings and I'm a fan of my healthy teeth and gums. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2015

I do not write too many reviews and never enjoyed going to the dentist, but this place did a very good job. They were very straight forward and the staff was nice and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2014

I came in for an extraction appointment. The staff is friendly, the manager discloses everything with you prior to anything being done, such as cost, coverages, etc. I like that because you know what to expect. We had a small hiccup when i received a giant bill in the mail. I then called the office and was told by the same manager that reviewed the information upon my visit that there was a billing error and he personally revised the billing and brought the balance to $0, no questions asked (this is based on my insurance and what it covered so don't take that to heart and expect financial miracles if your insurance doesn't do the same, it's merely my experience). I was so satisfied with the services that they performed that i referred my wife to go for the same reason. She needed some wisdom's extracted. She also had a very similar experience with their friendly staff and have heard minimal complaining about her appointment. Overall, I think this is a nice, efficient and courteous office to have dental work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.X.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2013

Excellent place to go!!! Highly recommended! ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 07, 2013

The staff are friendly and professional. I usually get early morning appointments but even when it is later in the day I have never had to wait more then a couple of minutes. My dentist Dr. B is friendly and well skilled. He figured out that I have an unusual cluster of nerves in my mouth such that I need pain killer shots in two different parts of my mouth when I get fillings to not be in pain. Thank you for figuring that out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 23, 2011

Another friend recommended this practice to me and I was a bit hesitant at first; I thought it was weird - it was in Sears, but the need for work outweighed my reluctance. I have never had a better dentist!  I personally see Dr. Zasso & would recommend him to anyone.  They have been great and understanding throughout the process I have had to go through.  I like Natalie the best of Dr. Zasso's assistants. I also have to give props to Rima, she is a hygenist there.  What a gem!  She is so sweet and remembers me everytime I come in.  How nice to be recognized.  There is one receptionist who is quite stoic but she is helpful when asked a direct question, other than that I love this place - in SEARS!  WHO KNEW? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 07, 2011

I've been going here for three years and don't have any complaints.  Everyone here is extremely nice each time I go in.  Dr. Valles (sp?) is patient and will work at your pace so you never have to worry about being in discomfort and will pause without complaint if you need a break. Reviews like this are why I dislike yelp: "and the doctor recimented the old crown which lasted exactly 1/2 hr.  I paid $160 for the service. Worthless! Don't go there if you require more than just cleanikng or a filling! " What does "reciment" or "cleanikng" mean? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 03, 2010

I really love the Sears Dental in Woodfield Mall. The staff is friendly and the doctors are good. My husband, myself and my two children all go to this dental practice. They always give us pricing before we are going to have a procedure done and the pricing is very fair. My four year old went to the childrens dentist here and he had two cavities. I was very concerned he would be frightened when he got them drilled but to my surprise, he was smiling afterward! The staff was great with him and he didn't even need novacaine! I definitely recommend this dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 01, 2008

I admit it, I don't like dentists. But I dislike them less after visiting Sears Dental - first off, the staff at the desk is friendly and accommodating, the dentist was extremely friendly (don't recall his name) and patient, actually drawing a tooth and explaining what the problem was, then he explains what he's going to do and leaves for a few minutes....in comes a manager, who lays out all the pricing, what's covered and what's not before they do any work. Then, get this, my insurance covered more than they expected, so I get a phone call from Sears  telling me I overpaid and how do I want my money refunded to me.   Great place, great staff, great dentists - you can't go wrong. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2018

The care provided by this office is outstanding. Rima, Dr. V and the rest of the dental staff are great. However the billing person (not sure of her name) is rude, short with clients and definitely not a positive part of the experience. I was in the middle of a procedure and she burst in and demanded insurance information right in the middle of things. Not sure what she was thinking. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I love the people at Woodfield's Dental works. I cracked a tooth and they fit me in that afternoon. The on-line scheduling procedure is not helpful but once you get to real people they are the best! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

They were close to work, that's why I went there. But they have been caring and friendly every time I go. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Very Good service and you pay for it!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.